Swedish band ABBA will release an album with ten new songs.

ABBA announced that they would release a new album on November 5. The team announced this on Twitter. “No comeback would be complete without new music. The Voyage album will be released with ten new songs,” the musicians wrote. At the same time, they noted that two songs — I Still Have Faith In You and Don’t Shut Me Down, have already been presented to the public.

The presentation of the first album in 40 years will take place at a specially built arena in London. As The Sun previously found out, all group members will perform in front of the audience, and talking holograms of young Agnetha Faltskog Bjorn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson, and Anni-Frid Lyngstad will also be used. Founded in 1972, the Swedish band ABBA performed for ten years; the last studio album under the name The Visitors was released in 1981.